Custom Jewelry Project

Custom Jewelry Project

Whether for an accessory or an engagement ring, Dracolite and its jewelers offer a tailor-made service adapted to your needs. No project is the same but everyone starts in the same way. Here is an overview of the progress of a project:

Step 1

Definition

Make an appointment with us in store or send us a summary of your project through our form. Following the analysis of your project, our craftsmen will be happy to guide you through the creative process according to your budget and your expectations. If necessary, sketches will be presented to you, an estimate of the price can be calculated and a delivery date of the project will be established. There is no charge for meeting or analyzing the project *.

Start your Project

Step 2

Production

Once all the details are set, the production of the project can begin *. All jewelery projects are carried out by our craftsmen directly in our workshops and on the premises of our collaborators. For all projects, we will contact you to ensure a superior product that meets your expectations. Production steps can include:

  • Sketching and prototyping
  • Wax sculpture or 3D modeling
  • 3D printing
  • Melting and polishing
  • Assembly and Finishing

Step 3

Shipping

After having made all the elements of your project, we will contact you to give you your project. You can recover your project in shop but delivery is also possible *. For customers who recover their project at our workshops, we will be able to make additional adjustments if necessary.

Notes

* A deposit of 50% is required before starting the production stage;
* Production will start as soon as possible after the in progress projects already scheduled or according to the agreed date;
* Production times do not depend on the size of your project but rather on the list of our current projects;
* Delivery charges may apply.

Contact us for more information.

Send an online quotation

Projet de bijoux Sur Mesure

Projet de bijoux Sur Mesure

Que ce soit pour un accessoire ou une bague de fiançailles, Dracolite et son équipe de joaillerie offrent un service de Sur Mesure s’adaptant à vos besoins. Aucun projet n’est semblable mais chacun commence de la même façon. Voici un aperçu du déroulement d’un projet:

Étape 1

Définition

Prenez rendez-vous avec nous en boutique ou envoyez-nous un résumé de votre de projet grâce à notre formulaire. Suite à l’analyse de votre projet, nos designers et artisans se feront un plaisir de vous guider à travers le processus de création selon votre budget et vos attentes. Au besoin, des esquisses vous seront présentées, une estimation du prix pourra être calculée et une date de livraison du projet sera établie. Il n’y a aucun frais pour la rencontre ou l’analyse du projet*.

Démarrer un projet

Étape 2

Production

Une fois tous les détails réglés, le production du projet pourra débuter*. Tous les projets de joaillerie sont réalisés par nos artisans directement dans nos ateliers et dans les locaux de nos collaborateurs. Pour tous les projets, nous vous contacterons afin d’assurer un produit de qualité supérieur répondant à vos attentes. Les étapes de production peuvent inclure :

  • Esquisse et prototypage
  • Sculpture de cire ou modélisation 3D
  • Impression 3D
  • Moulage
  • Assemblage et Finition

Étape 3

Livraison

Une fois le processus de fabrication complété, nous vous contacterons afin de vous remettre votre création. Vous pouvez récupérer votre projet en boutique mais un service de livraison est également possible*.

À Noter

* Un dépôt de 50% est requis avant de débuter l’étape de production;
* La production débutera dans les plus brefs délais suivant l’horaire de production ou selon la date convenue;
* Les délais de production ne dépendent pas de l’ampleur de votre projet mais plutôt de la liste de nos projets en cours;
* Des frais de livraison peuvent s’appliquer.

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Envoyer une Soumission en ligne